ENTRY FORM SWEDISH GRAND PRIX 29-30 July 2022, Mora, Sweden Send the entry form to the Race Secretary no later than July 1



Please fill in this form digital if possible otherwise write clearly in block letters

Class:	Start no:	Date of Birth:
Name:	I	Nationality:
Adress:		
E-mail:		Mobile Phone:

National Authority:	
National License no:	Date of issue (licens):
Boat Manufacturer:	Year of build:
Hull Manufacturer:	HIN (UIM 509.23):
Engine:	Year of build:

Person to contact in case of emergency (ICE)				
Full name:	Relationship:			
Adress:				
E-mail:	Mobile Phone:			

ENTRY FORM

SWEDISH GRAND PRIX 29-30 July 2022, Mora, Sweden Send the entry form to the Race Secretary no later than July 1



Please be informed that due to the financial laws in Sweden we are no longer allowed to pay provisions in cash.

Therefore, the travel and prize money for F-500 and travel money for F-250 and F-125 can only be paid through bank transfer to the relevant driver no later than Wednesday after the race. Please write clearly (in block letters) your bank details, filling this form.

SURNAME:	
JAME:	
BANK:	
ACCOUNT HOLDER:	
BAN:	
BIC/SWIFT:	

Incorrect or late IBAN will mean that the transfer will not be approved within the deadline.

I hereby confirm that the information contained herein is correct. I will conform to the rules and regulations of the U.I.M., National Authority and Local Organizer. I assure that all members of my teams, its sponsors, and other such acquainted persons will be governed by the same rules as previously expressed in the advance program. By signing this Entry Form, the driver confirms that participation in the above-mentioned event for him/her and any other person connected or being the member of his/her team is under their own risk and responsibility.

If a driver is under the age of 18, the signature of the parent or legal guardian is required!

Drivers Signature:

Date:

Parent/Guardian Signature:

Date:

Entry List

F-125	10	Henryk Synoracki	POL
F-125	22	Joonas Lember	EST
F-125	25	Sebastian Kęciński	POL
F-125	27	Mattia Ghiraldi	ITA
F-125	30	Thomas Trabitzsch	GER
F-125	61	Oliver Nilsson	SWE
F-125	69	Viktor Lyubenov	BUL
F-125	91	Tobias Wahlsten	SWE
F-125	95	Marek Peeba	EST
F-125	99	Luca Finotti	ITA
F-250	9	Wayne Turner	GBR
F-250	14	Ingo Hepner	GER
F-250	21	Marco Malaspina	ITA
F-250	23	Massimiliano Cremona	ITA
F-250	33	Péter Bodor	HUN
F-250	46	Alessandro Cremona	ITA
F-250	49	Stefan Probst	GER
F-250	91	Emil Emilov	BUL
F-250	99	Heiko Schmidt	GER
F-500	2	Csákó Ferenc	HUN
F-500	5	Marcin Zieliński	POL
F-500	8	Andrea Ongari	ITA
F-500	9	Holger Kluge	GER
F-500	23	Robert Hencz	SVK
F-500	29	Attila Havas	HUN
F-500	66	Giuseppe Rossi	ITA
F-500	86	Marian Jung	SVK
F-500	87	Erko Aabrams	EST
F-500	95	Tomáš Hrbáček	CZE
F-500	98	David Loukotka	CZE